Results 1 to 9 of 9

  Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: Option to put someone else house as Default

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    238
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    20
    Thanked in
    12 Posts

    Default Option to put someone else house as Default

    Many Players who dont really own a house , but their friends got and they wish to use it to chill and relax or probably afk as well .

    Is it possible if we can customize the house to which player house we wanna shift to just by our own house button ? That would be cool .

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    171
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    11
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    10
    Thanked in
    9 Posts

    Default

    At least make our alt to use our own house. Just like spouse house.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2022
    Posts
    238
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    5
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default

    +1


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  4.   Click here to go to the next Dev post in this thread.   #4
    CTO asommers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3,139
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2,008
    Thanked in
    886 Posts

    Default

    Eh, just use /visit <name> once you get into the game.

    I do like the idea of being able to use (but not modify) your alt's house.

    -ALS

  5. #5
    Blogger Immortal_Blood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Ok'Tal Prisonㅤ Youtube:ㅤㅤ Gaming Apostle JㅤGuild:ㅤ <Apostle>
    Posts
    1,108
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    311
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    81
    Thanked in
    73 Posts

    Default

    this is interesting,. makes me think of a "house share contract" wherein a player can propose it to other player ; if accepted, both player can use and EDIT the house.

    bit.ly/ArcaneLegendsDiscord Made By Deadly, & STS Devs Are Here.. | BE SKEPTICAL BEFORE
    bit.ly/IMM0YouTube My YT - Arcane Legends Guides, And Stuff. | CLICKING LINKS!!

  6. #6
    Senior Member Titanium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    2,567
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    523
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    959
    Thanked in
    441 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by asommers View Post
    Eh, just use /visit <name> once you get into the game.

    I do like the idea of being able to use (but not modify) your alt's house.

    -ALS
    Maybe we can set this for our alts and the ability to use stash, edit, etc.

  7.   Click here to go to the next Dev post in this thread.   #7
    CTO asommers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3,139
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2,008
    Thanked in
    886 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by asommers View Post
    I do like the idea of being able to use (but not modify) your alt's house.
    This has been implemented and will be in the next server (content) update.

    -ALS

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    238
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    20
    Thanked in
    12 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by asommers View Post
    This has been implemented and will be in the next server (content) update.

    -ALS
    It doesnt let us use stash still

  9.   This is the last Dev post in this thread.   #9
    CTO asommers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3,139
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2,008
    Thanked in
    886 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nucleus121 View Post
    It doesnt let us use stash still
    Current content update is 295839, fix was after that. It will be out in the next update, patch notes will tell you.

    -ALS

Similar Threads

  1. option to toggle interactions in house
    By Megatr0n in forum AL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2022, 09:57 PM
  2. Can we have the option of saving the house load out
    By Sabiee in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2020, 10:19 PM
  3. House camera option
    By bobok in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-13-2020, 09:14 PM
  4. Petition For house option
    By Scary in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2018, 06:16 PM
  5. We need a new option in CS - House System
    By Hercules in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2016, 02:38 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •