Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: Disapointed with Arcane Legends and Spacetime Studios

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    2 Posts

Default Disapointed with Arcane Legends and Spacetime Studios

I started playing AL since the beta and I really loved it from the very first moment, lots of fun and u can make new friends in some cases. However it seems that Spacetime Studios is trying to discourage players to continue building and AL community. I remember when getting an elite founder weapon from founder's two mystery chests that I bought with free plate. Then they come with an update and the legend "better odds pack" for chests with a higher price so I decided to spend 30dlls in plat and guess what? ... got only crap, is this for real? I also realized the fact that you can't farms good items anymore..you need to buy them and with this final update they raise potion prices as well more than double, so now it is pretty difficult to play bye all fun, unless you decide to buy potions. It seems pretty clear to me that people from Spacetime studios is more interested in making a profit, a big one, rather than focus in players satisfaction. My only consolation is that in the long run customers (players) always have the last word.

2. The Following User Says Thank You to maestro For This Useful Post:

3.   This is the last Dev post in this thread.   #2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    2,092 Posts

Hey Maestro,