Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: bug?

  1. #1
    Senior Member sun light's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    697
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    23
    Thanked in
    16 Posts

    Default bug?

    i have 25 inv space.
    my friend said that he stated with 50 like pl, sl, and dl.
    is that a bug?
    and i cant see my gold when im in cs.
    and last thing.. my ice weapon (lvl 15 potency something) instead of slowing down my enemy, its slowing down me ;(
    Last edited by sun light; 11-21-2012 at 06:40 PM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Fyrce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Sanctuary
    Posts
    4,880
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    2,736
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    734
    Thanked in
    530 Posts

    Default

    At some point (from limited to wide release?) they changed starting characters' inventory slots form 50 to 25.

    Your ice weapon, whose name I am too lazy to check, is bugged. I would think it'd be fixed one day, but apparently not yet, so don't wield it. And keeping bugging devs!

    Star light, star bright...

  3. #3
    Senior Member sun light's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    697
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    23
    Thanked in
    16 Posts

    Default

    i guess i didnt join at the right time ;( this 25 slots isnt enough,
    ohh and another bug, reset stats is only reset the skills, and not the skills and stats points.
    myb cos its a new game thats why there is so much minore fix to do.
    and missing preview avatar in trade window. etc..

  4. #4
    Member Lightningspeed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    221
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    24
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    22
    Thanked in
    17 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sun light View Post
    i guess i didnt join at the right time ;( this 25 slots isnt enough,
    ohh and another bug, reset stats is only reset the skills, and not the skills and stats points.
    myb cos its a new game thats why there is so much minore fix to do.
    and missing preview avatar in trade window. etc..
    I've re-speced twice and both times they do both skills and stats. You should report this and see if they compensate you with a free re-spec.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •