Thread: Hi. Some questions about this lovely game?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Hi. Some questions about this lovely game?

Hi, I'm new in this game, so I want to ask you some questions.

1. What are the best magic skills to use on warrior ?
    2. What skills to upgrade (stenght etc etc.. ) ?
    3. Where to buy weapons, armors etc. I haven't seen any trade shop or build to make own shop and sell weapons, armors with prize you want like on Dark Legends ?
    4. How to make easy cash fast ?
    5. And what pet is better choice for Warrior ?

Thanks, Love ya

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    552 Posts

1. Check the Warrior Class section for an in depth list of guides on warriors. Normally I'd see top warriors use Horn of Renew - Chest Splitter - Skyward Smash - Vengeful. Take note there are passive skills that permanently affect your character and won't need to be activated for them to take effect.

2. As a warrior go pure strenght, though you can also add a little bit of dex if you want.

3. The nearest Consignment/Auction house is located at Ydras Traveller Outpost. This town can be accessed once you finish Gold Mine.

4. Grind to level 30 and do elites, but as for a low level character, I suggest you do daily quests as they give a reasonable amount of gold. You can also take advantage of Luck Elixirs given out by the two Allies: Shazbot and Klaas. Then farm yourself a ribbit egg which costs around 15-20k

5. Go Ribbit if you lack platinum and use Hazel or Wyatt if you can afford to spend plats. Basically, pets which gives STR is very beneficial to a warrior.
    duck dynasty falls

Forum Adept
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    33 Posts

Here are my responses to you're questions.