Thread: Just got the game today. Have a few newbie questions :)

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    39 Posts

Default Just got the game today. Have a few newbie questions :)

I was kinda intrigued with this game so I have decided to finally play it.

I am quite impressed with all the additions they made since I first tried playing it( pvp system, trade system, etc.) and I must say it is rather impressive.

With that being said, I'm still very new to this game and I'm hoping you folks could give me some information.

1. What is/are the most overused/underused class(es) in this game? I usually like playing the least played class when playing an online game.

2. How's the level grind? Can you possible compare the grind to any other game? I noticed quests don't give exp so I'm quite curious how hard it is to reach the level cap.

3. What's the max level?

4. Which Platinum package do you recommend I should buy? I'm not quite sure if I'm going to be addicted to this game, but I'm definitely going to shed some money for it.

5. How do you accept trade and trade other people? :|

6. How is the item drop rate in this game? I realize there is a wide variety of items in this game, and I was wondering if rare items are usually acquired by luck or could be farmed for a couple of hours.

Thanks for the help!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

welcome!

1. What is/are the most overused/underused class(es) in this game? I usually like playing the least played class when playing an online game.
    it honestly varies on lvl range. not only are their three classes but also hybrids. this is like a sword weilding elf or bow weilding bear. IMO the rarest one you see is an intbird (bird with staff or wand). they are odd but powerful.