Thread: My long journey has came to end

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    93 Posts

Default My long journey has came to end

Hey guys!

I wanted to tell y'all that I quit playing and I quit forums as well.

First of all I wanna tell you why I quit - I have life issues. And I don't have any time to play this game anymore. I gotta study in college and help to my mom.

Now I wanna tell you my story.

I started playing at 56 cap, my first character was mage (woot). I really enjoyed playing this wonderful game. Back then I had no friends at all. Then I made a bird and found some cool friends such as Aliend, juggernugget. Them two helped me to level up and I capped to 56 as a bird. Aliend helped me to get my first set - raid roach xbow set!! Juger was incredibly kind to me as well and he's still my great friend, I will always remember about him. I wasn't really good at PvP, to be honest I was awful player.

Then 61 cap was realized and I met new friends - Ace and Blindrogue. Ace was amazing ctf player, I always wanted to be like him. He was nice and really mature guy. Blindrogue is my best friend still - we even met irl, he's such a wise and cool guy. I'm so happy for having friends like them. Me and blindrogue chatting every day now, so we are like best bros forever. At 61 cap I started to PvP as warbird and then as dex bird. I did really good I think, and I really enjoyed playing. Then ace taught me how to play PvP and I got even better.

At 66 cap I challenged greatest players such as kanital, paahuud and many others. It was really amazing to play with so pro pvpers like them. And from challenging them I got even better. I found new friends - cloakker, ghost and Chloe, jcoultet. All four of them are pure awesomeness. I always talk to them when I have trouble and they always help me in any situation. Such a great guys. Then I got into top PvP guild - Unity. I was so proud of myself.