Thread: Wow what happened

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Wow what happened

Hey just Started up the pocket legends app for the first time in months to see if anything cool got added. Some of you old timers might recognize me as nicooooooo I was a hard time farmer and seller back in the day...but here I go rambling living in the past as some of you guys might say.

Sad to say though that pocket legends has really taken a turn for the worst. Honestly the layout was awful and just horrible to look at. Also I thought I might purchase the new map with what plat I still had left over only to find that the new map cost 20 platinum!! That's a bit ridiculous I spent probably about 15$ on this single app and they are still charging me more? Sounds a bit desperate to me. What happened to maps costing 10 plat don't u think that that was enough already.

Seriously it's greedy things like that why pocket legends will never go back to being a success. Also what happened to the etiquette that use to be in pocket legends I joined a town and immedietly got spammed being asked for money non stop. One creep even went as far as asking me if I wanted to have sex.

Cheers guys pocket legends is now deleted of my phone forever cya guys some other time. And to all u old timers out there it was fun too bad it had to end.

If you disagree don't even bother posting I'm not gonna bother arguing with u trust me I was a diehard fan until I realized how much they nickel and dime you. Just ask lonearcher .
    Alterra archer hit me up always farming and selling.
    Lvl 35- nicooooooo(archer)
    soon to be lvl 35- nicoooooo(archer)
    soon to be made nicooooooo(Mage)

Guardian of Alterra FluffNStuff's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    551 Posts

Nickel and dime has never been more true for a game. Nickels and dimes is what this game costs. Just saying.

Thanks Thanks Given