PDA

View Full Version : What's The Nicest Thing Someones Done For You?

GodzSoldier
12-17-2013, 03:29 PM
Say something nice which someone did for you, me:

A friend gifted me a deary when I was a newb back in the day. Made me so happy and thought I was going to be so good at game.

Anarchist
12-17-2013, 04:43 PM
Someone gave me a deary and all is savings 15k (which i thought was a hell of amount), that act made me superhappy and proud also thanks to that deary i met my best AL friend Zeorine when he told me i had a noob pet and if didnt have enough money for at least a horton Ahahah...i think thats is the best thing anyone has ever done for me in AL :) (if i find that guy that helped me back then he is rich)

Desperoto
12-17-2013, 04:56 PM
Jafythegreat helped me with farming for my myths, he did left some weeks ago and left me 3m.. Im happy with the 3m but I miss him Hmppf

Noisykillar- A good guildie of me!!
Immortalis- A good Master of Me!!
Samdegreat (He deserves a single post)

matanofx
12-17-2013, 05:11 PM
Im probably not supposed to say this but.. someone once bought me 100 plat and i didnt even ask for it

I let her try out my mage and boom! im not a plat user and dont get many free offers where i live or any at all so having 100 plat was huge for me

Samdegreat
12-17-2013, 05:12 PM
Immortalis and brutoman always there to cheer me up :)
(Lend me gold) XD

And Desperoto- there is no word to describe him... (Thanks for giving me all of your loot)

Not to mention noisykillar/city/voicy - for confusing me with her many names, and doing arena with me :)

Blakadder- 'I don't run with warriors- you slow me down'

Desperoto
12-17-2013, 05:16 PM
(Lend me gold) XD

And Desperoto- there is no word to describe him...
Omg <3

Desperoto
12-17-2013, 05:18 PM