Thread: Just stopping by to say hi!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Just stopping by to say hi!

Hey guys-
    I'm blackbelt237- better known as Fionakin (enchantress) in the game- and I'm new to the game! Just saying hi

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    14 Posts

If you need help or have a question message me on forums or in game if you'd like ^^

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    20 Posts

I can help you thru FH. I need to GIT SUM!! (Pink crafting drops that is) and helping a fellow newbie might add to the experience

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

thanks! I definitely need all the help I can get. When I was playing the first time, I started to be chased by a horde of zombies (and ran away like a coward) until others came to help me. I truly felt like an idiot :P
    As for where I am right now- (my last saving point until I returned to the Towne) I think I'm in the crypt where you are defeating these cupid-like skeleton monsters, and I don't know where to go.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by blackbelt237 View Post
    thanks! I definitely need all the help I can get. When I was playing the first time, I started to be chased by a horde of zombies (and ran away like a coward) until others came to help me. I truly felt like an idiot :P
    As for where I am right now- (my last saving point until I returned to the Towne) I think I'm in the crypt where you are defeating these cupid-like skeleton monsters. And I don't know where to go.
    Playing in groups always makes leveling easier and usually much more fun! If you need any help just let me know. Have fun!